Leden - Madese Bond van Postduivenhouders

Ga naar de inhoud

Leden

Algemene informatie
Lid nr.
Naam
Adres
Postcode
Woonpl.
Tel.nr.
E-mailadres
1935.0001
E. Domenie
v.d Poelstraat 4
4931 XL
Geertruidenberg
0162-511209
domeniegroup@gmail.com
1935.0002
M. Commeren
Abr. Rozendaelstr. 50
4931 RE
Geertruidenberg
0162-+515849
rtcommeren@kpnmail.nl
1935.0003
L. de Heijde
Bouguetstraat 9
4931 VD
Geertruidenberg
0162-520227
Geen
1935.0004
H. van Kuijk
Buitenvest 14
4931 CH
Geertruidenberg
0162-520140
beervdberg@hotmail.com
1935.0005
Jac. Hanssen
van Galenstraat 17
4931 VE
Geertruidenberg
0162-515065
ajhanssen@hotmail.com
1935.0010
M. Leenhouts
St. Ignatiusstraat 17
4273 ED
Hank
0162-403593
rinusleenhouts@hotmail.com
1935.0011
P. Nous
Flierstraat 26
4926 AC
Lage Zwaluwe
06-30164012
p.en.s.nous@hotmail.com
1935.0013
W. Eestermans
Dorpsstraat 17
4845 CC
Wagenberg
06-30164012
w.eestermans@gmail.com
1935.0101
1935.0187
J. Verboven
G. Schalckenstr. 53
4921 CP
Made
0162-685293
D. Marijnissen
Made
0162-687788
Haagstr. 13
Made
06-28044209
4921 XA
0162-685453
G. Schalckenstr. 18
4921 CR
Made
1935.0276
J. van Bijnen
L.L. de Jongh
1935.0284
Made
0162-685289
1935.0381
A. Fens
Rozenbloemstr. 21
4921 KD
4921 HC
Made
0162-683215
1935.0411
C.J. de Heijde
Fresiastr. 28
De Kindem 14
4921 NC
Made
0162-682602
1935.0543
C. Broeders
R. Norbart
Cyclaamstr. 81
4921 JB
Made
0162-684243
1935.0551
1935.0764
Br. Godschalk
Haasdijk 37
4921 CK
Made
0162-685253
jo.verboven@hotmail.com
Geen
Geen
Geen
cjdeheijde@xsall.nl
Geen
mgnorbart@hetnet.nl
Geen
1935.0799
J. Rovers
Van de Houtstr. 34
4921 EX
Made
0162-683776
j.g.rovers44@gmail.com
1935.0845
Chr. Dudok
Kerkstr. 43
4926 CV
Lage Zwaluwe
0168-756070
arjanenchris@kpnmail.nl
1935.0861
J. van Gijzel
Boerenhoekstr. 48
4921 KB
Made
0162-686545
janvangijzel@hotmail.nl
1935.0870
W. van Meel
Zandstr. 32
4921 SM
Made
0162-687561
wvanmeel@ziggo.nl
1935.0934
A. van Heijst
K.G. Adolfstr. 5
4926 CD
Lage Zwaluwe
0168-483785
advanheijst5@gmail.com
1935.0951
A. Kanters
Nieuwstr. 43
4926 AW
Lage Zwaluwe
0168-483511
kanters186@hotmail.com
1935.0993
A.J. v.d. Steen
Adelstr. 13
4921 BN
Made
0162-682896
Geen
1935.1221
Ant. Schillemans
Antwerpsestr. 28
4921 DG
Made
06-46246015
an.schillemans@hotmail.com
1935.1247
F.J.H. Maas
Vlasselt 56
4845 EW
Wagenberg
06-38820369
f.j.h.maas@outlook.com
1935.1271
C. Rovers
Marktstr. 24
4921 BG
Made
0162-687021
cjm.rovers@gmail.com
1935.1298
R. de Leeuw
Antwerpseweg 6
4921 DE
Made
06-52086525
rex@evicom.nl
1935.1310
J. de Kort
Henri Osewoudstraat 9 
4906 ES
Oosterhout
06-52366325
familiedekort@kpnplanet.nl
1935.1352
A. v.d. Hout
Esdoornlaan 24
4921 DV
Made
0162-682184
ad.vandenhout@kpnplanet.nl
1935.1441
A.P.J.C. v Opdorp
Elsakker 8
4845 DA
Wagenberg
06-22902311
arno.vanopdorp@thyssenkrupp.com
1935.1450
A.H. Kuijpers
Wagenstr. 54
4845 CW
Wagenberg
076-5931308
adkuijpers@casema.nl
1935.1531
D.E. Hoogkamer
Pioenstr. 2
4921 HS
Made
0162-680054
d.e.hoogkamer@ziggo.nl
1935.1557
A.J.S. van Bragt
Meidoornlaan 12
4921 CC
Made
0162-740966
femke.patrick@ziggo.nl
1935.1565
J.A.S. van Bragt
Flippenpad 14
4845 CZ
Wagenberg
076-5933120
johnentasja@kpnplanet.nl
1935.9283
Comb. Pals & Luijten
Antwerpsestr.  4
4921 DE
Made
0162-686463
mjpals@casema.nl
Terug naar de inhoud