Leden - Madese Bond van Postduivenhouders

Ga naar de inhoud

Leden

Algemene informatie
Naam
Adres
Postcode
Woonpl.
Tel.nr.
E-mailadres
E. Domenie
v.d Poelstraat 4
4931 XL
Geertruidenberg
0162-511209
domeniegroup@gmail.com
M. Commeren
Abr. Rozendaelstr. 50
4931 RE
Geertruidenberg
0162-515849
rtcommeren@kpnmail.nl
L. de Heijde
Bouguetstraat 9
4931 VD
Geertruidenberg
0162-520227
Geen
H. van Kuijk
Buitenvest 14
4931 CH
Geertruidenberg
0162-520140
beervdberg@hotmail.com
Jac. Hanssen
van Galenstraat 17
4931 VE
Geertruidenberg
0162-515065
ajhanssen@hotmail.com
M. Leenhouts
St. Ignatiusstraat 17
4273 ED
Hank
0162-403593
rinusleenhouts@hotmail.com
P. Nous
Flierstraat 26
4926 AC
Lage Zwaluwe
06-30164012
p.en.s.nous@hotmail.com
W. Eestermans
Dorpsstraat 17
4845 CC
Wagenberg
06-30164012
w.eestermans@gmail.com
S. Mounir
Ibrahim Saad
J. Verboven
Nestelmakerstraat 30
4813 KB
Breda
06-24124173
samer.mounir1@gmail.com
G. Schalckenstr. 53
4921 CP
Made
0162-685293
jo.verboven@hotmail.com
4921 XA
D. Marijnissen
Haagstr. 13
J. van Bijnen
Made
0162-687788
Made
06-28044209
0162-685453
G. Schalckenstr. 18
4921 CR
Made
L.L. de Jongh
0162-685289
A. Fens
Rozenbloemstr. 21
4921 KD
Made
Made
0162-683215
C.J. de Heijde
Fresiastr. 28
4921 HC
4921 NC
Made
0162-682602
C. Broeders
De Kindem 14
Cyclaamstr. 81
4921 JB
Made
0162-684243
R. Norbart
Geen
Geen
Geen
cjdeheijde@xsall.nl
Geen
mgnorbart@hetnet.nl
Geen
Br. Godschalk
Haasdijk 37
4921 CK
Made
0162-685253
j.g.rovers44@gmail.com
J. Rovers
Van de Houtstr. 34
4921 EX
Made
0162-683776
arjanenchris@kpnmail.nl
Chr. Dudok
Kerkstr. 43
4926 CV
Lage Zwaluwe
0168-756070
janvangijzel@hotmail.nl
J. van Gijzel
Boerenhoekstr. 48
4921 KB
Made
0162-686545
wvanmeel@ziggo.nl
W. van Meel
Zandstr. 32
4921 SM
Made
0162-687561
advanheijst5@gmail.com
A. van Heijst
K.G. Adolfstr. 5
4926 CD
Lage Zwaluwe
0168-483785
kanters186@hotmail.com
A. Kanters
Nieuwstr. 43
4926 AW
Lage Zwaluwe
0168-483511
Geen
A.J. v.d. Steen
Adelstr. 13
4921 BN
Made
0162-682896
an.schillemans@hotmail.com
Ant. Schillemans
Antwerpsestr. 28
4921 DG
Made
06-46246015
f.j.h.maas@outlook.com
F.J.H. Maas
Vlasselt 56
4845 EW
Wagenberg
06-38820369
cjm.rovers@gmail.com
C. Rovers
Marktstr. 24
4921 BG
Made
0162-687021
rex@evicom.nl
R. de Leeuw
Antwerpseweg 6
4921 DE
Made
06-52086525
familiedekort@kpnplanet.nl
J. de Kort
Henri Osewoudstraat 9 
4906 ES
Oosterhout
06-52366325
ad.vandenhout@kpnplanet.nl
A. v.d. Hout
Esdoornlaan 24
4921 DV
Made
0162-682184
arno.vanopdorp@thyssenkrupp.com
A.P.J.C. v Opdorp
Elsakker 8
4845 DA
Wagenberg
06-22902311
adkuijpers@casema.nl
A.H. Kuijpers
Wagenstr. 54
4845 CW
Wagenberg
076-5931308
d.e.hoogkamer@ziggo.nl
D.E. Hoogkamer
Pioenstr. 2
4921 HS
Made
0162-680054
femke.patrick@ziggo.nl
A.J.S. van Bragt
Meidoornlaan 12
4921 CC
Made
0162-740966
johnentasja@kpnplanet.nl
J.A.S. van Bragt
Flippenpad 14
4845 CZ
Wagenberg
076-5933120
mjpals@casema.nl
Comb. Pals & Luijten
Antwerpsestr.  4
4921 DE
Made
0162-686463
Lid.nr.
1935.0001
1935.0002
1935.0003
1935.0005
1935.0001
1935.0001
1935.0001
1935.0001
1935.0001
1935.0101
1935.0187
1935.0276
1935.0001
1935.0381
1935.0411
1935.0001
1935.0551
1935.0001
1935.0799
1935.0001
1935.0861
1935.0001
1935.0001
1935.0001
1935.0001
1935.1221
1935.0001
1935.0001
1935.1298
1935.1310
1935.0001
1935.1441
1935.1450
1935.1531
1935.1557
1935.1565
1935.9283
Terug naar de inhoud