Leden - Madese Bond van Postduivenhouders

Ga naar de inhoud

Leden

Algemene informatie
Naam
Adres
Postcode
Woonpl.
Tel.nr.
E-mailadres
E. Domenie
v.d Poelstraat 4
4931 XL
Geertruidenberg
0162-511209
domeniegroup@gmail.com
L. de Heijde
Bouguetstraat 9
4931 VD
Geertruidenberg
0162-520227
Geen
H. van Kuijk
Buitenvest 14
4931 CH
Geertruidenberg
0162-520140
beervdberg@hotmail.com
Jac. Hanssen
van Galenstraat 17
4931 VE
Geertruidenberg
0162-515065
ajhanssen@hotmail.com
M. Leenhouts
St. Ignatiusstraat 17
4273 ED
Hank
0162-403593
rinusleenhouts@hotmail.com
P. Nous
Flierstraat 26
4926 AC
Lage Zwaluwe
06-30164012
p.en.s.nous@hotmail.com
W. Eestermans
Dorpsstraat 17
4845 CC
Wagenberg
06-15285487
w.eestermans@gmail.com
S. Mounir
S. vd Berk
Nestelmakerstr. 30
4813 KB
Breda
06-24124173
samer.mounir1@gmail.com
St. Ignatiusstraat 3
4273 ED
Hank
0162-403305
sjaakennellie@outlook.com
C. Hanegraaf
Reigerstraat 23
4273 CK
Hank
0162-403242
anniehanegraag@casema.nl
J. Verboven
G. Schalckenstr. 53
4921 CP
Made
0162-685293
jo.verboven@hotmail.com
4921 XA
D. Marijnissen
Haagstr. 13
J. van Bijnen
Made
0162-687788
Made
06-28044209
0162-685453
G. Schalckenstr. 18
4921 CR
Made
L.L. de Jongh
0162-685289
A. Fens
Rozenbloemstr. 21
4921 KD
Made
Made
0162-683215
C.J. de Heijde
Fresiastr. 28
4921 HC
4921 NC
Made
0162-682602
C. Broeders
De Kindem 14
Cyclaamstr. 81
Haasdijk 37
4921 JB
Made
0162-684243
4921 CK
Made
0162-685253
4921 EX
Made
0162-683776
Van de Houtstr. 34
R. Norbart
Br. Godschalk
J. Rovers
Lage Zwaluwe
0168-756070
Chr. Dudok
Kerkstr. 43
4926 CV
4921 KB
Made
0162-686545
J. van Gijzel
Boerenhoekstr. 48
Zandstr. 32
4921 SM
Made
0162-687561
W. van Meel
A. van Heijst
K.G. Adolfstr. 5
4926 CD
Lage Zwaluwe
0168-483785
Geen
Geen
Geen
cjdeheijde@xsall.nl
Geen
mgnorbart@hetnet.nl
Geen
j.g.rovers44@gmail.com
arjanenchris@kpnmail.nl
janvangijzel@hotmail.nl
wvanmeel@ziggo.nl
advanheijst5@gmail.com
kanters186@hotmail.com
A. Kanters
Nieuwstr. 43
4926 AW
Lage Zwaluwe
0168-483511
Geen
A.J. v.d. Steen
Adelstr. 13
4921 BN
Made
0162-682896
an.schillemans@hotmail.com
Ant. Schillemans
Antwerpsestr. 28
4921 DG
Made
06-46246015
f.j.h.maas@outlook.com
F.J.H. Maas
Vlasselt 56
4845 EW
Wagenberg
06-38820369
cjm.rovers@gmail.com
C. Rovers
Marktstr. 24
4921 BG
Made
0162-687021
rex@evicom.nl
R. de Leeuw
Antwerpseweg 6
4921 DE
Made
06-52086525
familiedekort@kpnplanet.nl
J. de Kort
Henri Osewoudstr. 9
4906 ES
Oosterhout
06-52366325
ad.vandenhout@kpnplanet.nl
A. v.d. Hout
Esdoornlaan 24
4921 DV
Made
0162-682184
adkuijpers@casema.nl
A.H. Kuijpers
Wagenstr. 54
4845 CW
Wagenberg
076-5931308
d.e.hoogkamer@ziggo.nl
D.E. Hoogkamer
Pioenstr. 2
4921 HS
Made
0162-680054
femke.patrick@ziggo.nl
A.J.S. van Bragt
Meidoornlaan 12
4921 CC
Made
0162-740966
Lid.nr.
1935.0001
1935.0003
1935.0004
1935.0005
1935.0010
1935.0011
1935.0013
1935.0014
1935.0015
1935.0016
1935.0101
1935.0187
1935.0276
1935.0284
1935.0381
1935.0411
1935.0543
1935.0551
1935.0764
1935.0799
1935.0845
1935.0861
1935.0870
1935.0934
1935.0951
1935.0993
1935.1221
1935.1247
1935.1271
1935.1298
1935.1310
1935.1352
1935.1450
1935.1531
1935.1557
johnentasja@kpnplanet.nl
J.A.S. van Bragt
Flippenpad 14
4845 CZ
Wagenberg
076-5933120
mjpals@casema.nl
Comb. Pals & Luijten
Antwerpsestr.  4
4921 DE
Made
0162-686463
1935.1565
1935.9283
Terug naar de inhoud